Grasdorf rims

Rims, conceived, designed and manufactured in Germany for highest demands. Get rims with unique manufacturing quality. You can always count on Grasdorf when the loads on the wheels increase.

The Grasdorf Wheel® - individual custom-made products in OEM quality

Flexible manufacturing brings you the decisive Advantage

From the "batch size one" to small series from 50 wheels
or large quantities: We manufacture all wheel types ourselves
this makes us flexible and ensures short delivery times.

This also includes special conversions: To
Example for your special crops or heavy pulling work, when maximum load capacity and high
traction are required. Our ultramodern production
with welding robots and the experienced team guarantee
you the quality you need for your requirements.

Felgenhornverstärkung – z.B. für Forstfahrzeuge und Gülletankwagen

Bolt circle reinforcement - e.g. for powerful tractors, heavy harvesters and large trailers

Additional pitch circle - e.g. for mounting dual wheels or wheel sensors

patented filling nozzle for quick air pressure adjustment

Valve protection - e.g. for forestry vehicles and construction machinery

Contact surface colour-free (primed) - prevents loosening of the wheel connection 

More than just a wheel.

A wheel is a wheel? Not at all! The model range of our Grasdorf bikes offers a dimensionally accurate product for every application and thus enables maximum efficiency. In addition, we supply all our wheels as a complete package with original equipment approval and also undertake necessary repairs and modifications.

Grasdorf dual wheel

HD:

  • The HD dual wheels fit in any position.
  • Short attachment of the locks to the spacer ring fixes the wheel quickly and securely!
  • The calibrated distance ring transmits the force evenly to the rim ring.
  • The HD shutters can be used up to a motion angle* of 60 degrees.

AW-Quick:

For tractor output up to 160 hp

  • With the AW-Quick coupling system, standard wheels with different connecting dimensions can be mounted.
  • Wheels can be used as main or dual wheels.
  • Use up to 160 PS (Duel wheel size max. 580/70R38).
  • The spacer ring with seat in the rim flange guarantees a stable connection.

MD+/HD+:

  • MD+ and HD+ are patented locking systems. 
  • The MD+ and HD+ dual wheels fit in any position. 
  • Short suspension of the fasteners on the spacer ring transmits the force evenly to the rim ring.
  • The lock can be readjusted when hooked in.
  • The MD+ and HD+ shutters can be used up to a movement angle* of 28 degrees.
*Movement angle refers to the mounting or installation position.

Each wheel a unique specimen

Our range of wheels and tyres allows an immense number of possible combinations and thus complete wheels for a wide variety of purposes. Nevertheless, it is not uncommon for a wheel to have to meet very special requirements, such as an enormous tractor or load weight or unusual size specifications. In such a case we design and manufacture - in cooperation with the customer - special wheels tailored to the customer's needs, which exactly meet his individual requirements and
in material thicknesses of 12-22 mm and a press-in depth of up to 220 mm. Thanks to state-of-the-art technology, such as 3D CAD programs and the latest welding robots, we can offer our customers not only tailor-made
products, but also guarantee fast and flexible production.
Last but not least a special service that we offer our customers: all Grasdorf bikes are painted by us in every conceivable RAL colour in OEM quality and are thus also optically fully adapted to the customer's needs.

Grasdorf Red
Customised
Standardrad

Standard

Premium bike in OEM quality.Up to 3 times longer service life due to all-round welding on both sides and bowl thicknesses of up to 18 mm.If required, additional bolt circle and rim flange reinforcements as well as UP welding for maximum performance under the most extreme conditions.Realisation of individual track gauges.Minimal manufacturing tolerances thanks to state-of-the-art CAD design and the use of high-precision welding robots.Painting system certified according to the specifications of the vehicle manufacturers and use of OEM paints.Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Pflegerad

Narrow

Complete wheel program up to 54".Bowl welded on both sides without unpainted gap at the transition to the rim ring.Centrally mounted rim dish due to the possibility of large offsets.Minimal manufacturing tolerances due to state-of-the-art CAD design and use of high-precision welding robots.Maximum corrosion protection through a certified painting process and use of original paint from the manufacturer.

OE

For earthmoving, construction machinery and special vehicles, we manufacture both one-piece drop-centre rims and 3 and 5-piece disc wheels that can withstand extreme loads and speeds. Because Grasdorf wheels have a particularly high stability, they can be found wherever high reliability is required under extreme loads.Take advantage of our exemplary just-in-time delivery of completely assembled wheels directly to your production - ready for assembly and painted in your corporate colour Many well-known manufacturers have already found us to be a reliable partner and appreciate our service, which saves time, costs and effort.

Higespeedrad

Highspeed

Designed for special vehicles up to 150 km/h, this wheel lives up to its name!Special vehicles that need to reach the scene of an emergency quickly and reliably require a wheel that is better than the standard. Examples are fire-fighting vehicles, large mobile cranes or even military transporters.

Systemrad

System

Enables track width adjustment on modern high performance tractors with driving speeds of up to 50 km/hTwo-piece wheel dish with rim ring welded all around, easy centering and significantly improved service life compared to the track adjustable rims commonly used up to now. Spacers are no longer necessary. In the "Wennekamp Special" version it can also be used as a double wheel.

Spurzwilling_6-Verschlusse-HD

Spaced twin wheels

For use in row crops, narrow grooming wheels can also be driven as double wheels. For this purpose we adjust the spacer ring for you so that both wheels run exactly between the rows of the respective field crop.With such a protective track you get twice the contact area compared to standard single tyres and can therefore reduce the ground pressure to a minimum.

See you on social media

Grasdorf_QR

Grasdorf Felgen

Felgen, konzipiert, designed und gefertigt in Deutschland für höchste Ansprüche. Erhalten Sie Felgen mit einzigartiger Fertigungsqualität. Immer dann, wenn die Belastungen auf die Räder steigen, können Sie auf Grasdorf zählen.

Das Grasdorf Rad® – individuelle Maßanfertigungen in

Flexible Fertigung bringt Ihnen den entscheidenden Vorsprung

Von der „Losgröße Eins“ über kleine Serien ab 50 Räder
oder große Mengen: Wir fertigen alle Radtypen selbst –
das macht uns flexibel und sichert Ihnen kurze Lieferzeiten.

Auch spezielle Umrüstungen gehören dazu: Zum
Beispiel für Ihre Sonderkulturen oder schwere Zugarbeiten, wenn maximale Tragfähigkeit und hohe
Traktion gefragt sind. Unsere hochmoderne Fertigung
mit Schweißrobotern und das erfahrene Team garantieren
Ihnen die Qualität, die Sie für Ihre Ansprüche benötigen.

Felgenhornverstärkung – z. B. für Frostfahrzeuge und Gülletankwagen

Lochkreisverstärkung – z. B. für leistungstarke Traktoren, schwere Erntemaschinen und große Anhänger

Zusatzlochkreis – z. B. für den Anbau von Doppelrädern oder die Aufnahme von Radsensoren

patentierter Befüllstutzen  zur schnellen Luftdruckanpassung

Ventilschutz – z. B. für Forstfahrzeuge und Baumaschinen

Anlagefläche farbfrei (grundiert) – verhindert das Lockern der Radverbindung 

Mehr als nur ein Rad.

Ein Rad ist ein Rad? Keineswegs! Die Modell-Palette unserer Grasdorf-Räder bietet für jeden Einsatzzweck ein maßgenaues Produkt und ermöglicht dadurch maximale Effi- zienz. Darüber hinaus liefern wir alle unsere Räder im Komplettpaket mit Erstausrüster-Zulassung und übernehmen auch notwendige Reparaturen und Änderungen.

Grasdorfdoppelrad

HD:

  • Die HD-Doppelräder passen in jeder Stellung.
  • Kurze Einhängung der Verschlüsse am Distanzring fixiert das Rad schnell und sicher!
  • Der kalibrierte Distanzring überträgt die Kraft gleichmäßig auf den Felgenring.
  • Die HD-Verschlüsse sind bis zu einem Bewegungswinkel* von 60 Grad einsetzbar.

AW-Quick:

Für Schlepperleistung bis 160 PS

  • Mit dem AW-Quick-Kupplungssystem lassen sich Standardräder mit unterschiedlichen Anschlussmaßen montieren.
  • Räder können als Haupt- oder Doppelräder  eingesetzt werden.
  • Einsatz bis 160 PS (Doppelradgröße max. 580/70R38).
  • Der Distanzring mit Sitz im Felgenhorn garantiert eine stabile Verbindung.

MD+/HD+:

  • MD+ und HD+ sind patentierte Verschlusssysteme. 
  • Die Doppelräder MD+ und HD+ passen in jeder Stellung. 
  • Kurze Einhängung der Verschlüsse am Distanzring überträgt die Kraft gleichmäßig auf den Felgenring.
  • Der Verschluss kann im eingehangenen Zustand nachjustiert werden.
  • Die Verschlüsse MD+ und HD+ sind bis zu einem Bewegungswinkel* von 28 Grad einsetzbar.
*Bewegungswinkel bezieht sich auf die Montage bzw Einbauposition.

Jedes Rad ein Unikat

Unser Sortiment an Rädern und Reifen ermöglicht eine immense Anzahl an Kombinationsmöglichkeiten und damit an Kompletträdern für verschiedenste Zwecke. Trotzdem kommt es nicht selten vor, dass ein Rad ganz speziellen Anforderungen gerecht werden muss, wie beispielsweise einem enorm hohen Schlepper- oder  Lastgewicht oder außergewöhnlichen Größenvorgaben. In so einem Fall konzipieren und fertigen wir – in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Kunden – eigens auf ihn zugeschnittene Sonderräder, die exakt seinen individuellen Wünschen entsprechen und
das in Materialstärken von 12-22 mm und einer Einpresstiefe bis zu 220 mm. Dank modernster Technik, wie zum Beispiel 3D-CAD-Programmen und neuesten Schweißrobotern, können wir unseren Kunden nicht nur maßgeschneiderte
Produkte, sondern auch eine schnelle und flexible Fertigung garantieren.
Last but not least ein besonderer Service, den wir unseren Kunden bieten: alle Grasdorf-Räder werden von uns in jeder denkbaren RAL-Farbe in Erstausrüsterqualität lackiert und so auch optisch voll und ganz an die Bedürfnisse des Kunden angepasst.

Grasdorf Rot
Customised
Standardrad

Standard

Premiumrad in Erstausrüster-Qualität.Bis zu 3-fach höhere Lebensdauer durch beidseitige Rundumverschweißung und Schüsselstärken bis zu 18 mm.Bei Bedarf zusätzliche Lochkreis- und Felgenhornverstärkungen sowie UP-Verschweißung für eine maximale Performance unter extremsten Einsätzen.Realisierung individueller Spurweiten.Minimale Fertigungstoleranzen durch modernste CAD-Konstruktion und Einsatz hochpräziser Schweißroboter.Nach den Vorgaben der Fahrzeughersteller zertifizierte Lackieranlage und Verwendung von OEM-Lacken.

Pflegerad

Pflege

Komplettes Räderprogramm bis 54".Beidseitig eingeschweißte Schüssel ohne unlackierten Spalt am Übergang zum Felgenring.Mittig verbaute Felgenschüssel durch Möglichkeit großer Einpresstiefen.Minimale Fertigungstoleranzen durch modernste CAD-Konstruktion und Einsatz hochpräziser Schweißroboter.Maximaler Korrosionsschutz durch einen zertifizierten Lackierprozess und Verwendung von Original-Lacken der Hersteller.

EM

Für Erdbewegungs-, Baumaschinen und Sonderfahrzeuge fertigen wir sowohl einteilige Tiefbettfelgen als auch 3- und 5-teilige Scheibenräder, die extremen Belastungen und Geschwindigkeiten gewachsen sind. Weil Grasdorf - Räder eine besonders hohe Standfestigkeit aufweisen, sind sie überall dort zu finden, wo es bei Extrembelastungen auf eine hohe Zuverlässigkeit ankommt.Nutzen Sie unsere beispielhafte Just-in-time - Lieferung von komplett montierten Rädern direkt an Ihre Produktion - montagefertig lackiert in Ihrer Hausfarbe.Viele namenhafte Hersteller haben uns bereits als zuverlässigen Partner gefunden und schätzen unseren Service, der Zeit, Kosten und Aufwand spart.

Higespeedrad

Highspeed

Für Sonderfahrzeuge bis 150 km/h konzipiert, macht dieses Rad seinem Namen alle Ehre!Besondere Fahrzeuge, die im Ernstfall schnell und zuverlässig zum Einsatzort gelangen müssen, benötigen ein Rad das besser als der Standard ist. Als Beispiel sind Feuerwehrlöschfahrzeuge, große Autokräne oder auch Militärtransporter zu nennen.

Systemrad

System

Ermöglicht Anpassung der Spurweite bei modernen Hochleistungstraktoren mit Fahrgeschwindigkeiten bis zu 50 km/h.Zweiteilige Radschüssel mit rundum verschweißtem Felgenring, leichte Zentrierung und deutlich verbesserte Lebensdauer im Vergleich zu den bisher gebräuchlichen Spurverstellfelgen. Distanzstücke sind nicht mehr notwendig. Es kann in der Version "Wennekamp Spezial" auch als Doppelrad genutzt werden.

Spurzwilling_6-Verschlusse-HD

Spurzwillingsrad

Für den Einsatz in Reihenkulturen können schmale Pflegeräder auch als Doppelrad gefahren werden. Hierzu passen wir den Distanzring für Sie so an, dass beide Räder genau zwischen den Reihen der jeweiligen Feldkultur laufen.Mit einer solchen Schonspur erhalten Sie die doppelte Aufstandsfläche im Vergleich zur Standard-Singlebereifung und können somit den Bodendruck auf ein Minimum reduzieren.

See you on social media

Grasdorf_QR