CEAT Europa Logo

Ceat and Grasdorf

Ceat combines many advantages and makes them usable for its users.

7 years manufacturer warranty

CEAT Specialty offers a 7 year warranty on most of its tyres.

Quality Awarded

CEAT is Deming Prize Winner* 2017, and the only tire manufacturer in the world outside Japan to do so.

100% Grasdorf Support

Grasdorf supports you with all questions and concerns regarding your set of CEAT tyres.

Enthusiastic customers

CEAT production standards not only lead to ISO certifications such as 9001 or 14001, they also guarantee the highest level of quality. Every tyre undergoes several quality controls. The confidence in its manufacturing standards and products is reflected in the quality promise of the manufacturer: 7 years warranty speaks for himself. Customer satisfaction is correspondingly high.

Technologically ahead

More traction, load capacity, driving comfort and increased contact patch. CEAT tyres combine several advantages for their users. For example, the tyres can be operated with 0.8 bar, which coupled with the extremely flexible sidewall leads to an increase in the contact area for more traction and soil-protecting driving. This increases productivity and reduces costs.

Practical application

Every tyre must prove itself in practical use before we release it to our customers. Grasdorf maintains contact with agricultural businesses and contractors in order to better understand the requirements placed on tyres and wheels and to be able to process these in the products.

Established in Original Equipment
Ceat supplies tyres to major agricultural machinery manufacturers and thus offers customers added value from the outset.
Click here

International Standards

ISO 9001 certified

CEAT produces according to current ISO standards and thus fulfils maximum requirements on product and environment.

5S Production

CEAT works according to the globally recognized 5S production standard, which is also used in the automotive industry.

130 countries

CEAT supplies 130 countries worldwide in all product categories from cars to trucks to commercial vehicles.

Technologically ahead

The CTR technology offers the customer soil-protecting access as well as maximum traction.
CTR

* The Deming Prize is an annually awarded and globally recognized prize for companies that permanently improve their performance through cross-company quality controls and guarantee a maximum quality standard. It has been awarded since the 1950s in memory of William Edwards Deming, whose teachings set the course for improving quality standards and increasing productivity.

Close Menu

CEAT Europa Logo

Ceat und Grasdorf

Ceat vereint viele Vorteile und macht sie für seine Anwender nutzbar.

7 Jahre Herstellergarantie

CEAT Specialty gewährleistet 7 Jahre Garantie auf den Großteil seiner Reifen.

Qualitätsausgezeichnet

CEAT ist Deming Preisträger* 2017. Und das als einziger Reifenhersteller weltweit außerhalb von Japan.

100% Grasdorf Support

Grasdorf unterstützt Sie bei allen Fragen und Anliegen zu Ihrem Satz CEAT Reifen.

Begeisterte Kunden

Die CEAT Produktionsstandards führen nicht nur zu ISO-Zertifizierungen wie 9001 oder 14001, ebenso gewährleisten sie ein höchstes Maß an Qualität. Jeder Reifen durchläuft mehrere Qualitätskontrollen. Das Vertrauen in seine Fertigungsstandards und Produkte zeigt sich im Qualitätsversprechen des Herstellers: 7 Jahre Garantie sprechen für sich. Die Kundenzufriedenheit ist entsprechend hoch.

Technologisch voraus

Mehr Traktion, Traglast, Fahrkomfort und erhöhte Aufstandsfläche. CEAT Reifen vereinen mehrere Vorteile für ihre Nutzer. So können die Reifen bspw. mit 0,8 Bar betrieben werden, das gepaart mit der äußerst flexiblen Seitenwand führt zu einer Erhöhung der Aufstandsfläche für mehr Traktion und bodenschonender Befahrung. So werden die Produktivität erhöht, die Kosten gesenkt.

Praxiseinsatz

Jeder Reifen muss sich im praktischen Einsatz bewähren, bevor wir ihn für unsere Kunden freigeben. Grasdorf hält Kontakt zu landwirtschaftlichen Betrieben und Lohnunternehmen, um noch besser die Anforderungen an Reifen und Räder verstehen und diese in den Produkten verarbeiten zu können.

In der Erstausrüstung etabliert
Ceat liefert Reifen an große Landmaschinenhersteller und bietet so Kunden von Anfang einen Mehrwert.
Hier klicken

Internationale Standards

ISO 9001 zertifiziert

CEAT produziert nach aktuellen ISO-Standards und erfüllt somit maximale Anforderungen an Produkt und Umwelt.

5S Produktion

CEAT arbeitet nach dem weltweit anerkannten Produktionsstandard 5S, der ebenfalls in der Automobilbranche Anwendung findet.

130 Länder

CEAT beliefert weltweit 130 Länder in allen Produktkategorien von PKW über LKW zu Nutzfahrzeugen.

Technologisch voraus

Durch die CTR-Technologie wird dem Kunden bodenschonende Befahrung, sowie maximale Traktion geboten.
CTR

* Der Demingpreis ist ein jährlich vergebener und weltweit anerkannter Preis für Unternehmen, die ihre Performance durch die AnwendungunternehmensübergreifenderQualitätskontrollen permanent verbessern und einen maximalen Qualitätsstandard garantieren. Er wird seit den 50er Jahren zum Andenken an William Edwards Deming verliehen, der durch seine Lehren einschlägige Akzente zur Verbesserung von Qualitätsstandards und zur Steigerung der Produktivität setzte.

Menü schließen